Craft Fairs!

Just a quick blog post to let you know I’m still alive!  And also to let you know where you can come and meet us at various craft fairs in the next few months!

 

12 May 2012  –  10am-3pm  –  Annual Charity Spring Fair – In Aid of The Horder Centre.  The Horder Centre, St Johns Road, Crowborough, East Sussex, TN6 1XP

 

9 June 2012  – 1-3pm – Borough Green Arts/Crafts Fair Cafe – Village Hall, High Street, Borough Green, Kent, TN15 8BJ.  We are going to have a table of our goodies and a “Make and Take” table so that you can create something for yourself with a little help from us!

 

11 August 2012 – 1-3pm – Borough Green Arts/Crafts Fair Cafe – Village Hall, High Street, Borough Green, Kent, TN15 8BJ.  We are going to have a table of our goodies, and a “Make and Take” table.  As this fair falls in the school holidays, we plan to have a great, fun project for children to make with a little help from us!

 

29 September 2012 – Craft Fair – More info to follow when my sister tells me where she’s booked us in!  Somewhere in England I presume!

 

1 December 2012 – Craft Fair – Somewhere in the UK, my sister hasn’t told me the location yet!  More info to follow!

 

Hope you can come along!  And in the meantime, or if you can’t make it to any of the above events, you can see the nice things we have available here – http://www.etsy.com/shop/thesequinnedsheep – or if you just fancy a chat, then you will find me on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/sequinnedsheep or Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/thesequinnedsheep 

 

I promise I will blog a bit sooner next time!  I’ve got a lot of good projects on the go that I want to tell you about!

6 thoughts on “Craft Fairs!

    • Thanks Angie! Did you see my tweet to you yesterday to thank you for the goodies you sent me? Was really so delighted, thank you so so much!

      Sophie, aw, shame! Thanks for the good wishes though! 🙂

  1. Good luck with your fairs from me as well. You certainly do look like you’re going to be busy. Pity you’re such a long way from the West Midlands

  2. Woohoo – these are going to keep you busy! Good luck with them all – I’m not in your area but if I’m ever around your way I’d love to drop in to one of your fairs!

Leave a Reply

